Cleaning and maintenance: Wall-mounted air conditioning, Montreal heat pumps

Improve quality of life by improving air quality and restoring the original efficiency of your wall-mounted air conditioning, air exchanger, duct, ventilation and heat pump.
Breathing well is living well!

514-701-6920

 

Get your free estimate

Why is cleaning your air conditioner or heat pump important?

A health issue:

Your heat pump circulates the air in your home, just like an air conditioner, wall or central. A poorly maintained air exchanger poses a potential risk to your health, this risk can take different allergic, irritative, toxic and infectious forms. Find out more

The advantage of regular cleaning of air conditioning and ducts

Ventilation and ducts

Ventilation ducts play a crucial role in the proper functioning of your establishment. If these are poorly maintained, your home will transport the various pre-existing allergens much more easily and cause more pronounced odor problems. Find out more

Air conditioner and heat pump: The benefits of good maintenance

The advantages of cleaning your air conditioning/thermopome

Air conditioning and heat pump systems direct an essential function in the nutrition and well-being of your daily life. Indeed their maintenance makes it possible to limit the spread of different allergens (or dust) present on the premises Find out more

heat pump external point of view

Healthy air with a heat pump in good condition

To fix and avoid common operating problems:

Water flow

Limited ventilation

Frost formation

Reduced sustainability

vibration

Moisture and fungus

Our commitment

Offer you a complete and deep cleaning for your air exchanger that will ensure its proper functioning while enjoying a clean and healthy atmosphere.

We carry out a complete and thorough cleaning of your air conditioner or heat pump systems, central or wall-mounted.

Our advantages:

  • An efficient and safe cleaning technique.
  • Personalized and courteous service for your air conditioning or heat pump
  • Competitively priced.
  • No subcontractors.

What is the quietest heat pump?

Buying a silent heat pump is a guarantee of quality. It is for this reason that it is important to always choose a device that produces as little noise as possible. During your purchase, you will find a multitude of models on the market. We have therefore selected for...

Wall-mounted air conditioning

With the growing popularity of wall-mounted air conditioners, chances are you've seen them in a residential or commercial setting. Still called heat pumps , air conditioning systems have the dual function of cooling or heating the interior of your homes in winter and...

A heat pump helps you save electricity

Heat pumps: towards a green transition As energy prices skyrocket and consumers look for ways to save on their electricity bills, experts say Canadians should consider whether installing a heat pump could be part of the solution. A heat pump is an electrical appliance...

What are heat pumps and are they efficient?

How the heat pump works Heat pumps use electricity to move heat from one location to another. In cooling mode, a heat pump moves heat inside your home to the outside, leaving your home cooler. Traditional one-way refrigerators and air conditioners work the same way....

Does a heat pump increase the value of a home?

With the advent of new technologies, homes built in recent years are equipped with devices with various features that offer more comfort. The most popular being those related to air conditioning and cold, we can say without a doubt that they greatly boost the cost of...

Contact us

Climabionet

6535 valade Laval Street, QC H7L 3E2

(514)-701-6920

Email: info@climabionet.com

Our services

  • Residential
  • Condominiums
  • Commercial
  • Hotel
nous contacter

Nettoyage et entretien: Air climatisé mural, thermopompes Montréal

Améliorer la qualité de vie en améliorant la qualité de l’air et en redonnant l’efficacité d’origine à votre air climatisé mural, échangeur d’air, conduit, ventilation et thermopompe.
Bien respirer c’est bien vivre!

514-701-6920

 

Obtenez votre estimation gratuite

Pourquoi le nettoyage de votre climatiseur ou thermopompe est-il important?

Une question de santé :

Votre thermopompe fait circuler l’air de votre maison, tout comme un climatiseur, mural ou central. Un échangeur d’air mal entretenu présente un risque potentiel pour votre santé, ce risque peut prendre différentes formes allergiques, irritatives, toxiques et infectieuses.  En savoir plus 

Nettoyer une thermopompe

L’avantage du nettoyage régulier de la climatisations et des conduits

Ventilation et conduits

Les conduits de ventilations jouent un rôle crucial pour le bon fonctionnement de votre établissement. Si ces derniers sont mal entretenus, votre demeure transportera beaucoup plus facilement les différents allergènes préexistants et causer des problèmes d’odeurs plus prononcés.  En savoir plus 

Climatiseur et Thermopompe : Les bénéfices d’un bon entretien

Les avantages de nettoyer sa climatisation/thermopome

Les systèmes de climatisation et de thermopompe dirigent une fonction essentielle dans l’alimentation et le bien-être de votre vie quotidienne. En effet leur entretien permettent de limiter la propagation de différents allergènes (ou de poussières) présents sur les lieux En savoir plus 

thermopompe point de vue externe

Un air sain avec une thermopompe en bon état

Pour régler et éviter des problèmes courants de fonctionnement :

Écoulement d’eau

Ventilation limitée

Formation de givre

Durabilité réduite

Vibration

Moisissure et champignon

Notre engagement

Vous offrir un nettoyage complet et profond pour votre échangeur d’air qui assurera son bon fonctionnement toute en profitant d’une  atmosphère propre et saine.

Nous procédons au nettoyage complet et en profondeur de vos systèmes de climatiseur ou thermopompes, central ou mural.

Nos avantages:

  • Une technique de nettoyage efficace écologique et sécuritaire.
  • Un service personnalisé et courtois pour votre climatisation ou thermopompe
  • Un prix concurrentiel.
  • Aucun sous-traitant.

Quelle est la thermopompe la plus silencieuse ?

Acheter une thermopompe silencieuse représente un gage de qualité. C’est pour cette raison qu’il est important de toujours choisir un appareil qui produit le moins de bruit possible. Durant votre achat, vous allez trouver une multitude de modèles sur le marché. Nous...

Air climatisé mural

Avec la popularité croissante des climatiseurs muraux, il y a de fortes chances que vous les ayez vus dans un cadre résidentiel ou commercial. Encore appelés thermopompes, les systèmes de climatisation ont la double fonction de climatiser ou de chauffer l’intérieur de...

Une thermopompe vous aide à économiser en électricité

Thermopompes: vers une transition verte Alors que les prix de l'énergie montent en flèche et que les consommateurs cherchent des moyens d'économiser sur leurs factures d’électricité, les experts disent que les Canadiens devraient se demander si l'installation d'une...

Que sont les thermopompes et sont-elles efficaces ?

Fonctionnement de la thermopompe Les thermopompes utilisent l'électricité pour déplacer la chaleur d'un endroit à un autre. En mode refroidissement, une pompe à chaleur déplace la chaleur à l'intérieur de votre maison vers l'extérieur, laissant votre maison plus...

Est-ce qu’une thermopompe augmente la valeur d’une maison ?

Avec l’avènement des nouvelles technologies, les demeures construites au cours de ces dernières années sont dotées d’appareils aux fonctionnalités diverses qui offrent plus de confort. Les plus prisés étant ceux liés à la climatisation et au froid, on peut affirmer...

Contactez-nous

Climabionet

6535 rue valade Laval, QC H7L 3E2

(514)-701-6920

Email: info@climabionet.com

Nos services

  • Résidentiels
  • Copropriétés
  • Commerciales
  • Hôteliers
nous contacter